BEAM ACCOUNT

Delete your account

Sign in to permanently delete your BEAM account, server-only saved providers, provider grants, synced favorites, history, progress, TV memberships, and associated purchase profile.

Read the BEAM TV Privacy Policy.

Deleting your account does not cancel an Apple App Store or Google Play subscription. Cancel it in the store first to stop future renewals.